Jay Isreal Summertime Ft raygiftedkeys

  • Feat. raygiftedkeys
  • Producer: SplitzWazard
  • Album: Dreams or Reality
  • Added on: Jan 1st, 2015 by C-TOWN RECORDS

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 14
  • Total Plays: 661

song Description:

Hot old school flavored hip hop and R&B track from Detroit master rapper Jay Israel ft. raygiftedkeys. This is the debut single track from the forthcoming album "Dreams or Reality". A Cleveland Unlimited/RMG Records release. Distributed Worldwide by Centurian Music Group. "Saying Nothing" sizzling hot new single from the Jay Israel Album "Dreams or Reality" on ClevelandUnlimited/RMG Records. Distributed Worldwide by Centurian Music Group. Copyright 2014 Omega Century Music (BMI) All Rights Reserved.

Recent tracks and albums from C-TOWN RECORDS

Featured Music