Con-Man "Scary Flow"

  • Producer: Royce Music Group
  • Album: Bogies & Coffee
  • Added on: Dec 18th, 2012 by Con-Man

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 1,780

song Description:

Final leak from Con-Man's 4th mixtape Bogies & Coffee that releases this coming Thursday, December 20, 2012. "Scary Flow" has Con-Man slaying the tough beat with an aggressive delivery. Produced by Royce Music Group. Shout out to Young Cee. The tape will include features from artists such as Shabaam Sahdeeq, Red Eye, B.E.N.E.F.I.T., Born Unique, Adam Reverie, Chyna Doll, Truth, Monster Mullen, and Lil' Cuz. Plus two unofficial remixes of Lana Del Rey and Metronomy.

Recent tracks and albums from Con-Man

Featured Music