Smoke DZA, Fly Anakin & Blu Head Above Water

  • Feat. DJ Revolution
  • Producer: Small Professor
  • Album: Head Above Water (Record Store Day Exclusive)
  • Added on: Apr 20th, 2018 by Coalmine Records

Uploaded by:

Coalmine Records

  • Followers: 266
  • Uploads: 77
  • Total Plays: 275,180

song Description:

To celebrate Record Store Day 2018, Brooklyn-based indie Hip-Hop label Coalmine Records is pleased for the digital launch of their latest single, “Head Above Water," which is produced by Small Professor, and features blistering verses from Smoke DZA, Fly Anakin and Blu, with cuts by the incomparable DJ Revolution. The track is featured on their limited edition RSD 7-inch release of the same title, which is in partnership with the Ohio-based Funk/Soul label Colemine Records. Both the music and partnership embody the spirit of RSD, which emanates feelings of community and soul over the bullshit…cause we’re all just tryin’ to rise up and keep our heads above water. Click the buy-link to support, and stream the track here in its entirety, courtesy of Audiomack!

Recent tracks and albums from Coalmine Records

Featured Music