Chase N. Cashe the Black Jesus

  • Producer: Jansport J
  • Album: the Black Jesus
  • Added on: Feb 3rd, 2017 by Chase N. Cashe

Uploaded by:

Chase N. Cashe

  • Followers: 1,841
  • Uploads: 25
  • Total Plays: 398,681

song Description:

Chase N. Cashe provides his first release of 2017 with a collaborative effort with Jansport J titled "the Black Jesus" Project. Consisting of 4 songs themed to be prophetic in due time leading off with the single "Remind Me" featuring New Orleans rising rapper Negus of CGB. 1. the Return of the Black Jesus ft. Phil Sylve 2. As the World Turns... 3. Yes Indeed ft. Negus 4. Remind Me ft. Negus

Recent tracks and albums from Chase N. Cashe

Featured Music