Certified Zo Freedom Of Speech

  • Producer: YungHydroBeatz & we3da
  • Album: Free Dinero
  • Added on: Jun 16th, 2016 by Certified Trill

Uploaded by:

Certified Trill

  • Followers: 16
  • Uploads: 31
  • Total Plays: 10,362

song Description:

"Freedom Of Speech"The first release from C.T.N's new prodigy Certified Zo from his debut mixtape "Free Dinero"

Recent tracks and albums from Certified Trill

Featured Music