Cash Sinatra Promised Land

  • Feat. Staci B
  • Producer: Call Me 93
  • Album: Life After $in
  • Added on: Feb 13th, 2018 by Cash Sinatra

Uploaded by:

Cash Sinatra

  • Followers: 123
  • Uploads: 29
  • Total Plays: 107,863

song Description:

Life after the BS, life after you figure out your true purpose in this game we call life. "Life After SIN"atra is gone, I want to ensure my imprint is made. For my music, legacy & name to carry on when I am gone is a huge purpose for me. With that... I give you "Life After Sin", a life manual of vibes. ENJOY! 10 Tracks on full project available on Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal etc. Mixed by | Rich the Engineer (Gold Ink Studios)& King Sage (Studios) Mastered by | Matte Names Artwork Photo by | JeffStashBox Graphics by | JessMadeIt

Recent tracks and albums from Cash Sinatra

Featured Music