Rihanna 100 Cakes

  • Feat. Chris Brown
  • Producer: Carmelo Famouss
  • Album: Pretty Little Liar (Free Version)
  • Added on: Apr 2nd, 2015 by Carmelo Famouss

Uploaded by:

Carmelo Famouss

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 3,673

song Description:

100 Cakes is a remix produced by Carmelo Famouss which remixes Rihanna & Chris Brown's Birthday Cake. "Birthday Cake" is a song by Barbadian recording artist Rihanna, from her sixth studio album, Talk That Talk (2011). After it leaked onto the internet, fans expressed interest in the track being included on Talk That Talk, but it was later revealed that the 1:18 (one minute, 18 seconds) length that leaked was in fact the final cut and was not being considered for inclusion on the album. Due to a high level of fan interest, the song was included on the album as an interlude. The full length version, also known as the official remix of the track, featuring Rihanna's ex-boyfriend Chris Brown, was premiered online on February 20, 2012, to coincide with Rihanna's 24th birthday.

Recent tracks and albums from Carmelo Famouss

Featured Music