Burn$ & 337Mayhem She Said (No Dj Version)

  • Feat. cncCadillac & Koop
  • Producer: T-Rap Of Drumdummie
  • Added on: Aug 18th, 2016 by Burn$

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 4,768

song Description:

The Commission corporation x ZoneLa x PullUpBoy Inc. Presents: She Said. First Single Off Burn$ & 337Mayhem Upcoming Collaboration Project! [Another Ep. Cheech & Chong Edition] #FreeRatchet Will Be Released Soon! No warnings!! #SheSaid

Recent tracks and albums from Burn$

Featured Music