B.I.G Street Cold Blooded

  • Feat. TM32 & BXB
  • Producer: Tony Fadd
  • Added on: Mar 3rd, 2014 by B.I.G Street
BelievingImGreat Has let go another B.I.G Street record that will not be featured on his Debut E.P. The record features TM32(Tyrann Mathieu) and BXB from New Orleans. The record is titled Cold Blooded and for a good reason. Descendants Of Kings Is on the way.


Uploaded By:

B.I.G Street

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 10
  • Plays: 5,921

Recent tracks and albums from B.I.G Street