Big Shane "Try Me G-Mix"

  • Producer: DDS
  • Album: OverNightGang Vol.1
  • Added on: Dec 29th, 2014 by ONG Big Shane (@BigShane337)
  • Followers: 23
  • Uploads: 40
  • Total Plays: 15,535

song Description:

New music from Louisiana artist Big Shane. This time he goes in on the new single from Dej Loaf, "Try Me". Also, the long awaited street album from Big Shane, "The Streets Investment" is scheduled to drop this week! Follow Big Shane on twitter & instagram for daily updates at @BigShane337. Be sure to visit

Recent tracks and albums from ONG Big Shane (@BigShane337)

Featured Music