AntMan Wonder Sleeping Giant 2

  • Feat. Skyzoo & Dayna Watkins
  • Producer: AntMan Wonder
  • Album: Century Gun
  • Added on: Jul 29th, 2013 by AntMan Wonder

Uploaded by:

AntMan Wonder

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 757

song Description:

Originally composed piece and first official release from the album "Century Gun". Sleeping giant 2 is the second piece to a larger movement entitled Sleeping Giant from the album "Memories of the fewture". Sleeping Giant 2 features Brooklyn lyricist Skyzoo and Philadelphia Songstress Dayna Watkins.

Recent tracks and albums from AntMan Wonder

Featured Music