Bricc Baby Trap Out The Uber

  • Feat. Chris Brown
  • Album: Nasty Dealer 2
  • Added on: May 17th, 2016 by akonswils

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,524
  • Uploads: 344
  • Total Plays: 3,546,954

song Description:

California rapper and Batgang/MPA-affiliated member, Bricc Baby, releases a new record called, “Trap Out The Uber" featuring Chris Brown. Stream/download below, and look out for his "Nasty Dealer 2" mixtape dropping soon.

Recent tracks and albums from akonswils

Featured Music