Sicko Mobb Throwing Money

  • Producer: Dj Gold Baby Jesus & Ikon
  • Album: Super Saiyan vol. 3
  • Added on: Jan 31st, 2016 by akonswils

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,531
  • Uploads: 344
  • Total Plays: 3,567,119

song Description:

Sicko Mobb comes through with a new joint called, “Throwing Money.” The Chicago rap duo is currently working on part 3 of their "Super Saiyan" mixtape series. Check out the Dj Gold Baby Jesus and Ikon-produced track here:

Recent tracks and albums from akonswils

Featured Music