DJ Ada FutureFunk 1ShotMix

  • Album: ada のアルバム
  • Added on: Jan 27th, 2018 by ada

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 28
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 13,416

song Description:

1.Fall in Love ft. Ciscero - GoldLink 2.Fall in Love remix - Ada 3.Personal Space Pt.2 - Masa&トラヴィス・スットコ 4.breaking dawn - iri 5.Feel it - Pushim 6.Open the Door - FKJ 7.MJ-Rock With You(Evil needle Remix) - Evil Needle 8.Janet Jackson-Alright (Kaytranada Flip) - Kaytranada 9.Unique (Louis Futon Remix) Ft. Anderson Paak - Goldlink 10.Meditation (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA) - Goldlink 11.You're The One (Ft. Syd) - Kaytranada 12.Am I Wrong (Ft. ScHoolboy Q) - Anderson Paak 13.Do You Feel The SameFeat. Leon Beal - T-Groove 14.Live Your Fantasy - Jose James 15.Looking For A Star - XXXTENTACION 16.Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) - Drake 17.Lite Spots - Kaytranada 18.Love Foolosophy - Jamiroquai 19.My Boo - Ghost Town DJ's 20.On My Mind - Jorja Smith

Recent tracks and albums from ada

Featured Music