R.E.A.L. 'King Midas'

  • Feat. Emmy
  • Producer: Volatile
  • Album: 'Write Bros. Part 2'
  • Added on: Jan 22nd, 2013 by ACT LIVE MUSIC

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 21
  • Uploads: 64
  • Total Plays: 19,542

song Description:

'King Midas' is the latest song to leak from R.E.A.L.'s debut album, 'Write Bros. Part 2'. Originally featured on The Sunday Night Shakedown (98.9FM The Buzz), this song is just a taste of what's to come from Volatile & Lava The Freshnerd. 'King Midas' is R.E.A.L.'s debut album and first project consisting of 100% original production. You're gonna hear new joints from such greats as J57, Rediculus and Volatile - but for now, keep it locked to ACT LIVE for more details on this 2013 release.

Recent tracks and albums from ACT LIVE MUSIC

Featured Music