A-1 Thee Assas'n HE SAY SHE SAY (The A-1 Rendition)

  • Feat. Fedarro
  • Producer: XP MUSIK
  • Album: POINT BLANK RANGE (The Mixtape)
  • Added on: May 24th, 2018 by A-1 Thee Assas'n

Uploaded by:

A-1 Thee Assas'n

  • Followers: 12
  • Uploads: 65
  • Total Plays: 19,064

song Description:

A-1 explains the heartbreaking experience of betrayal in this powerful song. With the chorus shining and crafted perfectly, it enhances the feeling of the track. You actually enter the situation yourself and you can feel the pain he endures dealing with it. This one is by far one of the best songs of the year !!

Recent tracks and albums from A-1 Thee Assas'n

Featured Music