4Reignrs More

  • Producer: Showfactory
  • Added on: Dec 15th, 2014 by 4Reignrs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 902

song Description:

4Reignrs are a Belgian urban pop group, consisting of singers JNovus, Sebastian (Seppe), Isy, and Sarah. They are currently based in Los Angeles to start their musical journey. Seppe and Sarah were top 5 contenders on The Voice Belgium, JNovus is a singer songwriter who had international hits with Mohombi and Isy is the cousin of Belgium singer Ian Thomas. They choose the name 4Reignrs (foreigners) because there are no borders in the world of music. Their debut single is called “More” and it’s pretty good. From catchy R&B tunes to more soulful pop, 4Reignrs could be the newest and hottest mixed band in 2015. “More” will be released on digital retailers on December 15th via Showfactory, first taste of their upcoming debut album, scheduled to be released in some point next year.

Recent tracks and albums from 4Reignrs

Featured Music