4Reignrs Don't Mind the Lovin'

  • Producer: Showfactory
  • Added on: May 28th, 2015 by 4Reignrs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 861

song Description:

After their debut single “More“, Belgian band 4Reignrs returrns with awaited new single called “Don’t Mind the Lovin’“. Early this year, bandmember Isy left the group and this track becomes the band’s first release as a trio and second taken from the upcoming debut album, scheduled to be released later this year via Absolute p Entertainment. Besides, Isy will finish school first and will be represented by Absolute P Entertainment and Showfactory as a solo artist in the near future.

Recent tracks and albums from 4Reignrs

Featured Music