Solo Jaxon Everything Is Necessary


Solo Jaxon, rapper from Little Rock, Arkansas finally releases his debut EP, 'Everything Is Necessary'. Packed with huge sounding beats produced by VNSN & IDLE, Solo unleashes his lyrical prowess and takes no prisoners. Seven tracks in its entirety, Jaxon leaves no questions unanswered about whether he's the one.

  • Producer: VNSN & IDLE
  • Runtime: 23 minutes, 7 songs
  • Release Date: July 31, 2019