Skip to main content

Sweet Afro Vibes


This is a playlist of mid-tempo songs with sweet melodies and strong and interesting African rhythm. Featuring : Mapariwo (Zinoleesky), Damn + You (Omah Lay), Fem (Davido), Something Different (Adekunle Gold), Away + Breath (Oxlade), Your Matter (Rhaffa-el), No Stress (Wizkid), Nobody + Icons Remix (Dj Neptune ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazy + Laycon, Gobe (L.A.X ft. Tiwa Savage, Simi.

  • Runtime: 34 minutes, 12 tracks
  • Updated on: