Electronic FutureRuntime: 194 mins, 55 songs

  • Runtime: 194 mins, 55 songs
  • Playlist Creator: After Dark
  • Last updated: Jan 18th, 2019
  • Description: The only guarantee is change. Music isn’t static. It’s always moving, growing, and morphing. Modern art that changes every day—sometimes every second. No one knows the future. And that’s comforting. It’s what makes music incredible. Anything can happen and it could be right now. Welcome to the Future!

Uploaded by:

After Dark

  • Followers: 157
  • Uploads: 68
  • Total Plays: 229,641

Recent tracks and albums from After Dark

Featured Music