SPeeKa presents: Ten Tuesdays vol. 1Runtime: 36 mins, 10 songs

  • Runtime: 36 mins, 10 songs
  • Playlist Creator: SPeeKa
  • Last updated: Apr 6th, 2018
  • Description: SPeeKa presents: Ten Tuesdays volume 1 (2018) A 10 track tape that dropped from 30 January 2018. Only one twist regarding the release of this project: Each track was released every Tuesday for 10 weeks (starting on the 30th of January 2018 until the 3rd of April 2018), hence the title. The entire project was produced by SPeeKa. It features a host of extremely talented artists, namely; Si-Viral, Loux Artiste, One Way, Infektist, IgnitiOn, R-Senic, Death Star, Impakt, Anti-B, Jef, Etcetera, Darkie, Soweto Tshepiso, Zane and Bantu Speaking.

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 69
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 11,343

Recent tracks and albums from SPeeKa

Featured Music