ScHoolboy Q Essentials Runtime: 115 mins, 26 songs

  • Runtime: 115 mins, 26 songs
  • Playlist Creator: Kim Chanel
  • Last updated: Nov 26th, 2018
  • Description: Photo by @xonie
    ScHoolboy Q is TDE’s answer to the of-the-sewers-and-grime music that so populates the East Coast. From the menace and wire in his cadence, to his gruesome writing, ScHoolboy Q acts as the hard-hitting and imagery-first glue of TDE. With an impressive back catalog and a new album in the works, Audiomack put together a playlist of Q’s most essential tracks so you can ensure you don’t miss a bar from the grooviest lyricist on Hoover. Featuring “Collard Greens,” “Studio,” and “Tookie Knows II,” we get a prime selection of ScHoolboy Q’s impressive writing ability and the energy he brings to match his ridiculous pen game. We also get some of Q’s most iconic guest verses on A$AP Rocky’s “Brand New Guys,” Anderson .Paak’s “Am I Wrong,” and Mac Miller’s “Melt.” Each and every track on this specially curated playlist showcases Q moving music forward by bridging the gaps between heady lyricism, gangsta rap, West Coast swagger, and that something ephemeral Q brings to the table every time he graces the mic.


Uploaded By:

Kim Chanel

  • Followers: 6,902
  • Uploads: 42

Recent tracks and albums from Kim Chanel