KISSEY - Unplug The Delusional MonkeyRuntime: 19 mins, 9 songs

  • Runtime: 19 mins, 9 songs
  • Playlist Creator: Fool's Gold Records
  • Last updated: Jul 30th, 2018
  • Description: Originally from Sweden, the multi-talented singer, songwriter, producer and dancer known as KISSEY grew up creating music with anything she could get her hands on as a child; after earning her fine arts degree, she made the transatlantic jump to New York in 2011. The new EP marks her most realized and genre-defying sound to date. Producers Sean C & LV (Jay-Z, Dead Prez) and mix engineer Blair Wells (A Tribe Called Quest) brought their low end knock to to KISSEY’s experimental approach and passionate, poetic delivery, resulting in a thoroughly modern take on electronica and trip hop vibes for a new generation.

Uploaded by:

Fool's Gold Records

  • Followers: 3,000
  • Uploads: 492
  • Total Plays: 4,449,912

Recent tracks and albums from Fool's Gold Records

Featured Music