Nick Pratt Manifest Destiny

Nick Pratt

The Official Debut Album by Nick Pratt featuring production from Brian "Peoples" Garcia (1738/Remy Boyz), Solar Slim of Otaku Gang, RG, Cassius G, Zaire of The Sole Vibe, and The Uce of Fortilive. Presented by CSB Worldwide, Inc.
  • Producer: Cassius G, The Uce, Zaire, Brian "Peoples" Garcia, Solar Slim, R8
  • Release Date: July 19, 2016