Skip to main content

Machine Gun Kelly Dopeman


Mass Appeal

Mass Appeal Records is set to release the soundtrack for the Priority Pictures/IFC Films, The Land on July 29th in conjunction with the film’s release. The highly anticipated, coming-of-age film as well as the soundtrack has Nas on board as executive producer. The second single "Dopeman" is from executive producer of the film, Machine Gun Kelly. The single is available immediately for download, upon preordering the album at iTunes. With the film arriving this week, Mass Appeal Records has unveiled the official track list for the soundtrack of The Land, which will consist of 14 songs featuring a diverse array of artists including Nas, Erykah Badu, Kanye West, Pusha T, French Montana, Machine Gun Kelly, Jeremih, Dave East, Alina Baraz, and more.

  • Producer: JP Did This 1
  • Album: The Land (Official Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Release Date: