Skip to main content

Lloyd Maz Lloyd Maz

Lloyd Maz

The Self-Titled Album "Lloyd Maz" [2014] Production Credits: 1. Chapter 1 [The Dream] [prod. by Thomas Troutt] 2. One Life [feat. Evan Cline] [prod. by Saelios] 3. Silk [feat. CountyBoyDoc] [prod. by Thomas Troutt] 4. Chapter 2 [Love Lost] [prod. by Soul Muzik] 5. Gotta Stay High [prod. by Taz Taylor] 6. Delcena [prod. by SoundsMadeTheBeat] 7. Chapter 3 [The Ghost] [prod. by Thomas Troutt] 8. I of the Storm [prod. by Thomas Troutt] 9. Deprived [prod. by Frank Fehrle] 10. Chapter 4 [Defeatism] [prod. by Atticus Ocelot] 11. Pure [Cold World] [prod. by Soul Muzik] 12. Limbo [prod. by Atticus Ocelot]

  • Producer: [Full List In Description]
  • Runtime: 36 minutes, 12 songs
  • Release Date: