Skip to main content

Kinsolo Kinsolo 1


Kinsolo debuts with this 6-track compilation of thematically consonant but sonically diverse music. Watch out for this talent! Featuring lead singles "Queen Sheba," "Grace," and "Fly," Kinsolo 1 plays like a meal you eat in one sitting without looking up from your plate.

  • Runtime: 19 minutes, 6 songs
  • Release Date:


More from Kinsolo

All Mine Remix

KinsoloAll Mine Remix

Feat. Buju

  • 543K
  • 1.92K
  • 155
  • 1.67K