King Killumbia Welcome to Killumbia - album (2017)

In 2016 He released follow up album to Problems entitled: "Welcome to Killumbia". Which is a 13 track album with 5 bonus remixes.The album features singles: Money Up (feat. Lil Ru & Pastor Troy), Drugs (feat. Lil Wyte), Flossin' (feat. Lil Ru) & I'll Fuck Ya Bitch (feat. Carolina Ace & Jay-Oh). The album received radio play and was nominated five times, it won the SCUMA award for Best Song Collaboration for Money Up.Presidential Music/Head Hunter
  • Runtime: 67 minutes, 18 songs
  • Release Date: August 17, 2017