Fantasia Back To Me

Jay Adam$

Back to Me is the third studio album by American singer and songwriter Fantasia Barrino. It was released on August 24, 2010, by J Records. The album is her first studio album in four years since 2006's Fantasia.
  • Producer: Chuck Harmony, Rykeyz, Los Da Mystro, Claude Kelly, Ne-Yo, Rico L
  • Runtime: 47 minutes, 12 songs
  • Release Date: August 24, 2010