Skip to main content

System Schizophrenic Lapses


After releasing his D'Tunes produced single “Nowo Nowo” System is back with a new album titled “Schizophrenic Lapses”. The 14 track album features production from DJ TJ, Arthur, Elliise Beats. D'Tunes, Blublood & DJ Forgotten with tracks like “The Bag” featuring Yung Baller and previously released single “Nowo Nowo”.

  • Producer: DJ TJ, Arthur, Elliise Beats. Deetunes, Blublood & DJ Forgotten
  • Runtime: 49 minutes, 14 songs
  • Release Date: