Various Artist That New Shit 2014

Brand new Compilation Album Featuring Some of Todays Newest ArtistMark Twayne, Kool Ace, Doeshun, SRP, Young Magic, iMob, Nino Deloach, J Paul, Steve Woodz, Drumma Sc, Ty Savlas, Shawty Greg, Yung Mil, Doodah Kain & Many More

  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Runtime: 34 minutes, 19 songs
  • Release Date: August 10, 2014