Skip to main content

Dope Music Village You're Welcome

Dope Music Village is a collective comprised of three individually distinct artists: Nature Boi, Brain Rapp, and Ezko. Hailing from the DMV (a common name for the Washington D.C., Maryland, and Virginia metropolitan region), the trio combine their different styles and influences into a sound that is uniquely their own. Their first collaborative project, You're Welcome, produced entirely by Nature Boi himself, is the perfect introduction to what the artists refer to as their "Village"--a name used to describe how the artists regard and value their supporters.

  • Producer: Nature Boi
  • Runtime: 42 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: