Skip to main content

DJ Fat Fr33 Ain't Nun 4 Fr33 Tour #Fr33Show Disc 1

DJ Fat Fr33

This fr33tape is a part of a series. The artist featured on this fr33tape consist of: Bankroll Fresh, Snootie Wild, Lil Boosie, Jeremih, Gucci Mane, DJ Drama, Young Thug, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, Juicy J, Future, ASAP Ferg, Rick Ross, Project Pat, Migos, T.I., 2 Chainz, J-Ova, Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Black Montana, OG Maco, Key!, Chedda Da Connect, Boston George, RipCord, Young Dolph, iLoveMakonnen, A$AP Rocky, Game, Soulja Boy

  • Runtime: 38 minutes, 11 songs
  • Release Date: