Various Artists Indie Hits 18 hosted by Dj CellBlock

Dj CellBlock

Indie Hits 18 contains 28 tracks featuring: The Game, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Currensy, Problem, King Pharaoh, TGT, T.I., Skylar Grey, Kokane, Sy Ari Da Kid, Migos, K Camp, Strap, Wale, Jeremih, Castro, Kid Ink, Usher, Tinashe, Nick Branden, Wiz Khalifa, Zam, Frenchie BSM, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Josiah, Jeezy, Kendrick Lamar, Twon, Kevin Gates, Rick Ross, Stalley, Gunplay, Killer Mike, Ty Glascoe, Eve, Madonna, Yung Dre, Billy Cook, Meek Mill, Mac Miller, Tha Mr, Future, Jae Sinatra, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, A Major, Ne-Yo, Juicy J, Playground & Trill Young Lo. Follow us on twitter: @IndieHits @DjCellBlock For slots on the next Indie Hits mixtape contact: @IndieHits / For hosting packages & business inquires
  • Runtime: 20 minutes, 23 songs
  • Release Date: September 23, 2014