Dead MC Society Flagrance and Youth

F.A.Y. is the newest album from the NYC trio, Dead MC Society. Each member, Gold1n, Johiggz, Young Impetuous, bring unique life experiences and skills to every track. The result of this diverse and talented group is a 13 track classic. For more information check DMS out, as well as on FB, Twitter, Instagram, and MTV Artist Page.
  • Runtime: 24 minutes, 13 songs
  • Release Date: June 22, 2014


More from Dead MC Society

Dead MC Society has no other uploads.