C Plus Bad Medicine

C Plus

C Plus drops "Bad Medicine", produced entirely by Cisco. Featuring the singles, "Big Shit" and "Chosen Few", the project is a good indicator of C Plus's range of types of records he is capable of making, and different topics and themes he has the ability to touch on.

  • Runtime: 29 minutes, 9 songs
  • Release Date: April 8, 2020


More from C Plus


C PlusWaves

  • 3.16K
  • 17
  • 9
  • 34