Fredo Santana Its A Scary Site 2

Fredo Santana decides to cap off the year with volume 2 of his ‘Its A Scary Site’ mixtape series. The 17 track project comes with features from Lil Herb, RondoNumbaNine, Tadoe, Lil Mouse, Gino Marley, Ballout, SD and more. Production is handled by Lex Luger, Zaytoven, Cardo, MPC Cartel, Murda Beatz, Dirty Vans and more.

  • Runtime: 59 minutes, 17 songs
  • Release Date: December 20, 2013