Zoey Dollaz Sorry Not Sorry

  • Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  • Producer: Richie Souf, Nard & B, DJ Plugg, Ricky Remedy, Go Grizzly
  • Added on: Jul 9th, 2018 by ZOEY DOLLAZ
  • Runtime: 20 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,568
  • Uploads: 17
  • Total Plays: 2,863,337

album Description:

1. "Voodoo" (produced by Major Seven) 2. "Til Then" (produced by Richie Souf) 3. "Wagon (produced by Nard & B and DJ Plug) 4. "SituationShip" (produced by Ricky Remedy) 5. "So Good" featuring Ty Dolla Sign (produced by A1 Hit Maka) 6. "RIP" (produced by Go Grizzly) 7. "Find a Way" (produced by Cardiak)

Recent tracks and albums from ZOEY DOLLAZ

Featured Music