• Producer: ZJ LIQUID / H2O RECORDS
  • Added on: May 2nd, 2016 by Zj Liquid
  • Runtime: 6 mins, 2 songs

Uploaded by:

Zj Liquid

  • Followers: 667
  • Uploads: 36
  • Total Plays: 416,767

album Description:

Dancehall producer/recording artiste ZJ Liquid has released his much-anticipated album, titled ‘M Squared‘. The project features a strong line-up of local and international artistes and will be distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital Distribution. Liquid, who is taking a page from the books of successful international DJs like Major Lazer, DJ Khaled and Skrillex, told THE STAR that 18-track project is a rounded effort. “We put in a lot of work into the album and I wanted to give people value for their money. I have always dreamed big, and I am hoping that this album can get a Grammy because that is the standard of work that I have put into this album,” he said. The album features dancehall, reggae, afrobeat and EDM (electronic dance music),

Recent tracks and albums from Zj Liquid

Featured Music