Black x Scorcese Harlem Heat EP

  • Feat. PR The Great
  • Producer: The Human Spider, Dark Knight Music, Causion, & Young Lord Sean
  • Added on: Mar 5th, 2016 by Zipsquad
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 10
  • Uploads: 13
  • Total Plays: 5,121

album Description:

The first official Black x Scorcese project from the Zipsquad/Nation Gang. "Harlem Heat" EP is the first of three EPs that will proceed the official Zipsquad Album, "Black Superhero Music."

Recent tracks and albums from Zipsquad

Featured Music