M.I Abaga Yxng Dxnzl: A Study On Self Worth

  • Added on: Aug 24th, 2018 by Zaravibes NG
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 10 songs
Listen To And Download M.I. Abaga New Album Yxng Dxnzl (zip/mp3/itunes)

Jude Abaga, better known by his stage name M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist and record producer. He has been the CEO of Chocolate City since June 2015 just released his second Album for this year 2018 which he dubbed Yxng Dxnzl, which contains 10 Tracks with no features.

Download Yxng Dxnzl Album by M.I. Abaga



Uploaded By:

Zaravibes NG

  • Followers: 1,460
  • Uploads: 493
  • Plays: 5,469,369

Recent tracks and albums from Zaravibes NG