Rich Savage Gang Just Be Patient Vol.1

  • Feat. Tuckerboi.RobT & Chauncy
  • Producer: A-Jigga, T.A.C, Dre-Savage
  • Added on: Apr 1st, 2016 by Rich Savage Gang
  • Runtime: 24+ mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

Rich Savage Gang

  • Followers: 41
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 73,792

album Description:

This is the Group Rich Savage Gang First Offical Group Mixtape. This Mixtape Shows How much energy this young group and the talent level is high with the young artists. 2016 is the year this hot group suppose to take off in many eyes and this tape proves it. This super group contains lots of hot young artist along with fellow artist Northend who stills rep MoneyMob but is also a main contribute in the RSG music foundation. Just Be Patient Vol.1 Mixtape is prod. by (T.A.C, A-Jigga & DreSavage) to bring you these hot songs from the group.

Recent tracks and albums from Rich Savage Gang

Featured Music