Xsavior In The Beginning

  • Added on: Dec 10th, 2017 by Xsavior
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 136

album Description:

Reaper Muzik Entertainment presents the debut EP from Xsavior titled "In The Beginning". This 7-song collection is the first solo project by the aforementioned artist. Featuring production from the likes of Rico Kavorkian and John "T-Blaze" Hammett Jr., among others, this mixtape is a guaranteed pleasure.

Recent tracks and albums from Xsavior

Featured Music