Xavier SoundWaves: EP

  • Added on: Mar 2nd, 2018 by XAVIERPMG
  • Runtime: 5+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 477

album Description:

Rhythmic and Versatile, Blending elements such as Witty rhymes, Catchy Hooks, Soul, and Lyricsm. "Sound Waves: EP" is the perfect soundtrack to vibe out to! It also Includes popular tracks "The Way I Kick It" and "On My Way" Featuring New York Recording Artists "Oh Laa", "Va$c0", and "King Vic"

Recent tracks and albums from XAVIERPMG

Featured Music