Dj Kay Slay The Rise Of A City

  • Feat. Various Artist
  • Producer: Dj Kay Slay
  • Added on: Jan 24th, 2014 by Xalence
  • Runtime: 42 mins, 15 songs
As Slay gears up to release his final album "Rhyme Or Die" he floods the streets with exclusives. This tape signifies "The Rise Of A City" the first track Free featuring long time rivals Fat Joe & 50 Cent is a prime example. Be on the look out for more mixtapes from slay and make sure to pick up that "Rhyme Or Die" album which drops soon!


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 41
  • Uploads: 33
  • Plays: 103,084

Recent tracks and albums from Xalence