X-Ray Poetz Land of Illusions

  • Feat. David Carus
  • Producer: EtherGun
  • Added on: Mar 8th, 2012 by X-Ray Poetz
  • Runtime: 69 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:

X-Ray Poetz

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 186

album Description:

Land of Illusions is the first major release from the X-Ray Poetz. It features tracks like Artists Run This Planet, Rebel Force, Kal-El, Strange Weather on the 7 Train and American Loser. It infuses hip hop with rock, electronic and classical elements to create something that is not like mainstream hip hop. There is storytelling, intellectual themes and lyrics that speak to the more enlightened listener.

Recent tracks and albums from X-Ray Poetz