Wxlfman Mark Of The Wxlf

  • Added on: Jul 6th, 2018 by Wxlfman
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 3,741

album Description:

Journey with Wxlfman as he delivers edgy and vibrant lyrics backed by captivating instrumentals along with features to compliment the mood of each track. As you get deeper into listening you can discover that there is much more to this artist than just making music alone. Each track has a separate feel but is also cohesive together to form a "Mark"; and with that mark he shows the growth from his former "Wxlf Who Cried Boy" project to a much more experienced artist who has endless potential.

Recent tracks and albums from Wxlfman

Featured Music