al l bo Map Of Supernovas, Vol. VI: Black Mafia DJ

  • Feat. al | bo & Clouds Testers
  • Producer: al l bo
  • Added on: Jan 18th, 2017 by WorldOfBrights
  • Runtime: 74 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 21
  • Uploads: 56
  • Total Plays: 42,240

album Description:

Success of the 5-th compilation of "Map Of Supernovas" series leds its creators to prepare a new portion of tasty disco club hits by Angel Villafane (Black Mafia DJ) and Alexander Bobrov (al | bo). Again as "all-in-one" - unique Argentine house - "sounds excellent!" - by the progressive talent of Buenos Aires with analog synths solos under disco vocals from Moscow. The release includes a karaoke version of every remix that lets sing and dance to this music all over the world!

Recent tracks and albums from WorldOfBrights

Featured Music