King Ammo Wolfgang Ent and DJ Jon804 Presents.. The Remixes Vol.2 (Blend Mixtape)

  • Feat. DJ Jon804
  • Added on: Jul 25th, 2014 by WhoIsAmmo
  • Runtime: 13+ mins, 23 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 9
  • Uploads: 22
  • Total Plays: 7,384

album Description:

Wolfgang Ent and DJ Jon804 Presents "The Remixes Vol.2" A Blend Mixtape (24 Songs) With a New Artist From Kingsbridge Bronx,NY.. Wolfgang Ent's AMMO aka King Ammo @WhoIsAmmo "The Remixes" Is Ammo's Acapellas Blended in With Some Of Todays Hottest Hip Hop Artist and Instrumentals All Remixes Done By Dj Jon804 @Jon804 and Contain 5 Exclusive Tracks By King Ammo .

Recent tracks and albums from WhoIsAmmo

Featured Music